PLAYBOY

Playboy - Everything men love

The globally successful premium lifestyle brand offers everything that men love – and has been convincing in Germany for more than 46 years with versatility, aspiration, excellence and its cross-media presence. The media brand PLAYBOY stands for quality journalism and offers its readers frequently quoted interviews, award-winning reports and elaborate photo productions. PLAYBOY serves all topics relevant to men from the areas of automobile, lifestyle, style, grooming, technology, enjoyment, travel and culture.

Playboy is one of the best-known and most valuable media brands in the world. Founded in Chicago in 1953 as a magazine by the then 27-year-old Hugh Hefner, Playboy is now a global media champion. Coveted by millions, often copied, completely unmistakable. And undisputedly: as a brand long cult!

Playboy has been delighting its readers in Germany since 1972. As the world’s first Playboy licensed brand, the German edition has established itself as the leading media brand in the men’s lifestyle sector. The German playboy offers contemporary, witty and sophisticated entertainment and is now successful in D-A-CH on all relevant channels and platforms and can be experienced live as a brand.

BurdaVerlag Brand Licensing
Arabellastraße 23
81925 München

Telefon: +49 89 9250-1301
Fax: +49 89 9250-1304
E-Mail: brandlicensing@burda.com

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 89 9250-1301
Fax: +49 89 9250-1304
E-Mail: brandlicensing@burda.com

PLAYBOY

Playboy - Alles was Männer lieben

Die weltweit erfolgreiche Premium-Lifestyle-Marke bietet alles, was Männer lieben – und überzeugt in Deutschland seit mehr als 46 Jahren mit Vielseitigkeit, Anspruch, Exzellenz und seiner crossmedialen Präsenz. Die Medienmarke PLAYBOY steht für Qualitätsjournalismus und bietet seinen Lesern vielfach zitierte Interviews , preisgekrönte Reportagen und aufwändige Fotoproduktionen. PLAYBOY bedient sämtliche, für Männer relevante Themen aus den Bereichen Automobil, Lifestyle, Stil, Grooming, Technik, Genuss, Reise und Kultur.

Playboy zählt zu den bekanntesten und wertvollsten Medienmarken weltweit. 1953 als Magazin vom damals 27-jährigen Hugh Hefner in Chicago gegründet, ist Playboy heute ein medialer Global Champion. Von Millionen begehrt, oftmals kopiert, vollkommen unverwechselbar. Und unbestritten: als Marke längst Kult!

Seit 1972 begeistert Playboy auch in Deutschland seine Leser. Als weltweit erste Playboy-Lizenzmarke überhaupt, hat sich die deutsche Edition als führende Medienmarke im Männer-Lifestyle-Bereich etabliert. Der deutsche Playboy bietet zeitgemäße, geistreiche und niveauvolle Unterhaltung und ist heute in D-A-CH auf allen relevanten Kanälen und Plattformenerfolgreich und als Marke live erlebbar.

BurdaVerlag Brand Licensing
Arabellastraße 23
81925 München

Telefon: +49 89 9250-1301
Fax: +49 89 9250-1304
E-Mail: brandlicensing@burda.com

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 89 9250-1301
Fax: +49 89 9250-1304
E-Mail: brandlicensing@burda.com